Classes on Zoom with Julie Martin 

Strength Training | Yoga & Mobility | Meditation & Journaling

Weekly Classes on Zoom

 

 

Strength Training

Tuesdays - Members Only

Strength Training Tuesdays will start 4 June with a full body workout. We’ll hit arms, legs and core, get sweaty and have some fun all in this 45 minute class. The following weeks will include Postural Muscles or the back line (11th), Shoulders and chest, so good for stability (18th), and finishing with Legs, specifically thighs, ankles and calves which works with knee strength (25th).

 

Yoga & Mobility

Wednesdays

After our focus of Slow but Strong in May, it’s time to put the work to the text and work with “Momentum and Shifting Direction”. I thought it would be fun to play with the opposing force in movement. This means that we establish the ‘power points’ to initiate momentum and experience how it takes the effort out of the movement. For our Wednesdays Asana classes expect lots of playfulness with pushing, pulling and how to find rhythm with it.

 

Meditation & Journaling

Sundays - Members Only

We begin the month on Sunday 1 June with our meditation and journaling session around how we build momentum in areas of our lives that bring us satisfaction. Sometimes our focus is spent too much on pushing the hard stuff, but when we expand into what brings us joy and ease, believe it or not, the hard stuff also becomes easier. As usual we will have a fully guided meditation followed by a journaling prompt.

 

 Join me and through our practice, we'll explore the sensations that emerge, nurturing a deeper self-awareness.

🌟 Julie

Become a member

Price & Class Schedule

 

Monthly Membership £45 pm
Single Class Pass: £15
5 x Class Pass: £60
Tuesday: Strength Training

📽️45 mins 

⏱️ 7:30 am CET, 6:30 am BST, 10:30 pm PDT

  • 4th June -Members only
  • 11th June - Members only
  • 18th June - Members only
  • 25th June - Members only

Become a member

Wednesday: Yoga & Mobility 

📽️ 75 mins 

⏱️ 6 pm CET, 5 pm UK, 9 am PDT

  • 29th May - Book (Slow But Strong)
  • 5th June - Book (Momentum & Shifting Direction)
  • 12th June - Book (Momentum & Shifting Direction)
  • 19th June - Book (Momentum & Shifting Direction)
  • 26th June - Book (Momentum & Shifting Direction)

 Become a member

Sunday Meditation & Journalling 

📽️ 30 mins 

⏱️ 7 pm CET, 6 pm UK, 10 am PDT


  • 2nd June - Members only
  • 9th June - Members only
  • 16th June - Members only
  • 23rd June - Members only 

 Become a member

What an amazing class, thank you Julie! I swear I could sense your presence in the room (then opened my eyes to discover I'm at home and not in a studio with you). Really juicy and fun sequence to play around with too!"

Laura Baeten - Live Masterclasses

Launching New Membership May 12th

 

Embodied Movement Collective

          

UNLIMITED ACCESS TO 3 x WEEKLY CLASSES ON ZOOM + A GROWING LIBRARY OF RECORDINGS. 

 

I'm so happy you are here! Welcome to a place where I offer you 3 sessions a week to break away from the daily chaos and bring you back into your body, back home to where we can find peace, spaciousness and strength.

These weekly offerings reflect my personal practice which has been evolving over 30 years. The 'tripod' of these classes holds me up and allows me to experience life with ease & curiosity. These are my non-negotiables for my physical, emotional and mental wellbeing. 

 

Weekly Classes: 

Strength Training - Tuesdays

Yoga & Mobility - Wednesdays

Meditation & Journaling - Sundays

 

Icing on the cake

Included in this membership is not only access to these 3 live classes each week, but you will also get access to a library of past recordings, going back 6 months! 

 

And the cherry on top

You will also get automatic membership to my Loyalty Program which gives you a 15% discount to almost all of my events - in person and online.  

Free Trial *

£0

7-day free trial

Get a feel for my membership and get access for 7 days, no strings attached (no payment details are required).

  • Tuesday Strength Training
  • Wednesday Yoga & Mobility Class
  • Sunday Meditation & Journaling
  • Access to a library of recordings

*Only one free trial is available per person. 

Get Free Trial

Monthly Membership

£45

per month

Unlimited access. Monthly payment - cancel anytime. 

  • Tuesday Strength Training
  • Wednesday Yoga & Mobility Class
  • Sunday Meditation & Journaling
  • Access to a library of recordings
  • Receive a loyalty discount of 15% on events (in-person & online)
Become A Member