White Feather

Weekly Virtual Classes with Julie Martin

If you can't join us live we will email you a link to the recording!

  • For yoga teachers and experienced practitioners

    Wednesday, Friday

    Duration Varies

    £15

Vinyasa Based Flow

For All Levels

Tuesday

9pm UK, 10pm Central Europe, 10am Hawaii time, 1pm PST

Restorative Yoga

For All Levels

Wednesday

5.15am UK, 6:15am Central Europe, 6.15pm Hawaii time, 9.15pm PST

Vinyasa Based Flow

Level 2

Friday

4.00am UK, 5.00am Central Europe, 5.00pm Hawaii time, 8.00pm PST

In Person Offerings

Level 2 Teacher Trainings

Workshops

Retreats